Members of the  X1  collaboration

Page Navigator:

   Former Members  

   X1-Homepage       


X1 Group
Institut für Kernphysik
Universität Mainz
J.-J. Becher Weg 45
D-55099 Mainz
Fax +49 (6131) 39-22964

OUR    E - M A I L S

OUR    TELEPHONS

Hartmut Backe (Spokesman)

backe@kph.uni-mainz.de

Raum 0-140

+49 (6131) 39-25563

Petra Bischof (Secretary)

bischof@kph.uni-mainz.de

Raum 0-042

+49 (6131) 39-23443

Achim Dretzke

dretzke@kph.uni-mainz.de

Hütte 3-1

+49 (6131) 39-25199

Mahmoud El Ghazaly

ghazaly@kph.uni-mainz.de

Raum 0-050

+49 (6131) 39-25821

Karl-Heinz Kaiser

kaiser@kph.uni-mainz.de

Raum 0-131

+49 (6131) 39-25863/25330

Till Kolb

kolb@kph.uni-mainz.de

Raum 0-050

+49 (6131) 39-25821

Peter Kunz

pkunz@kph.uni-mainz.de

Raum 0-060

+49 (6131) 39-22921

Werner Lauth

lauth@kph.uni-mainz.de

Raum 0-060

+49 (6131) 39-22921

Adriana Rueda

rueda@kph.uni-mainz.de

Hütte 3-6

+49 (6131) 39-25814

Tünde Weber

tweber@kph.uni-mainz.de

Raum 0-050

+49 (6131) 39-25821

Thomas Walcher

walcher@kph.uni-mainz.de

Raum 2-070

+49 (6131) 39-25197/25196

Jochen Zausch

zausch@kph.uni-mainz.de

Hütte 3-6

+49 (6131) 39-25814

Former Members

C. Ay, K.H. Brenzinger, N. Clawiter, Th. Doerk , S. Dambach , N. Eftekhari, N. Elbai, S. Gampert, F. Görgen, A. Grendel, H.-J. Hartmann, H. Hartmann, C. Herberg, F. Hagenbuck, M. Hies, R. Horn, H. Jacobs, K. Johann, O. Kettig, G.Knies, G. Kube, B.Limburg, W. Ludolphs, H. Mannweiler, A. Morbach, H. Rochholz, H. Schöpe, D. Schroff, M. Sewtz, A. Steinhof, J. Lind, Th. Tonn, G. Wagner, R. Zahn